top of page

Heavenly Hufflepuff

Hi there! Welcome back to Eckheart, it's Lilly here! I've been preparing an extra batch of outfits to celebrate the kind and curious Hufflepuff! R.I.P. Cedric Diggory, may you be in a better place now. Congratulations if you've gotten in the iconic yellow house, your just and loyal personality are something to be proud of! Hope you enjoy!


Hufflepuff Common Room

These two were something I was inspired to do when I saw a model wear a pair of bow shorts! They looked super cute! But if I had to choose from the two of them, I'd wear the second outfit.


Going to Classes

I really liked how the pair turned out! Although, if I had to choose, I'd like the shoes and jumper in the first outfit to be the same shade.


Trip to Hogsmeade

What could symbolise Hufflepuff's bright personalities more than the sun itself! Or, sunflower, to be exact! That flower was what inspired the first outfit and the colour for the second!


Attending the Yule Ball

Making these two were probably the most fun I've had compared to the other outfits! I especially love the second one! I decided to forego Hufflepuff's bold yellow with a more paler shade to make it seem more elegant! I think it worked well, hopefully!



I hope you've liked this week's post! I'd love to hear your opinion on the different aesthetics and styles I should use! If you'd like, I'll be continuing this series with the hybrid houses or applying this series on the PJO (Percy Jackson and the Olympians) series, starring the cabins!


Now, for the announcement I've been keeping you from! The HP house I'm from is: Hufferin!


Also one of the reasons I wanted to create the hybrid houses! I've been doing a lot of HP house quizzes but my personality doesn't fit in just one! Being a Hufferin makes me "resourceful and ambitious in the pursue of loyalty and friendship"! Although it's an odd house, it's one I'm proud of being in! Especially since it's the rarest out of all eight!


Thankyou so much for reading my post! I wish you a wonderful weekend!


- Lot's of Love,

Lilliana <3


16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page